• BCA Golf Classic


Immaculate Conception (St. Mary) Parish is a Roman Catholic parish located in Burlington, Wisconsin and is part of the of the Archdiocese of Milwaukee. Our faith, commitment, history, and continued education are all very important parts of our parish. Learn more>

Mass Schedule

4:30 pm

8:00 am, 10:30 am

View Full Schedule

Mission Statement

St. Mary’s Parish, a faith community in Burlington, Wisconsin since 1838, is made up of members who have been baptized in the name of Jesus Christ and who strive to fashion their lives according to the Gospel and the teachings of the Roman Catholic Church.

With the guidance of the Holy Spirit, we…

Actively participate in the Mass and the Sacraments,
Promote Christian education and formation,
Encourage a spirit of stewardship, service and fellowship.

We commit ourselves to make the Kingdom of God a greater reality for all humanity.

All musicians  are invited to sing at the Tri Parish Outdoor Mass at Echo Lake on July 8.  Please contact Sue Snyder if you are interested.  All are welcome!   Parish
Tri-Parish Sunday Morning Religious Education Program:   Looking forward to the 2018-2019 year we are in need of three volunteers to teach grades 3, 5 and 6.  Team teachers are welcome.   Being a catechist is a very important ministry.   Our children need you. ...

Read More >>>

On May 1st, the Tri-parish Human Concerns Committee members agreed to cancel the July meeting and moved it to Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at 6:30-7:30 p.m. St. Joseph, Lyons.  Sub-committees at all three parishes continue their important ministries and should prepare to report activities at t...

Read More >>>

A Message from Fr. Jim. . .   This past week, I received word from Archbishop Listecki that he has approved the unification of our two grade schools.  He has directed that the new school be named Burlington Catholic School, Inc.  The new  corporation will be established imm...

Read More >>>

SMSFEST.GESTURE.COM:  The Silent Auction is LIVE online, start your bidding now! The Silent Auction will close on Sunday, June 24th at 3pm. In addition to the Silent Auction we will have a Live Auction Sunday, June 24th starting @ 4pm.    Parish
View All Articles