Menu

Ministries, Organizations and Committees

The Finance Committee is responsible for the following:

• Annual Budget Preparation and Approval.
• Monthly Review of Income, Expenses, and Cash Flow.
• Monthly Review of the Financial Statements.
• Review of Financial Matters brought before it and to make recommendations to the Parish Council.
• Consultation with the Pastor on matters relating to Finance, Personnel, and Planning.
• Monitors Annual Stewardship Renewal Program which includes Stewardship of Human Resources and Financial Resources.

Members:

Dan Creek - Chair dpcreek@gmail.com

Fr. Jim Volkert, Pastor, jvolkert@stmb.org

Fr. Carlos Zapata, Assoiate Pastor, carlosalbertoz@hotmail.com

Jim Schuster, Trustee, jschuster76@gmail.com

Tim Spiegelhoff, tim.spiegelhoff@aptar.com

Tyler Galstad, tyler.galstad@gmail.com

Loretta Jackson, ljackson@stmb.org

Bill Korducki, billkorducki@wi.rr.com

Stacy Alan, s-alan@wi.rr.com

.

 

 


Search